Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizookah Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pizookah Lounge

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pizookah Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cedtra about 2 months ago

Grill Kabobs

Very good. Great place for ages 21 thru 35 to hang out.

Stephanie 3 months ago

Lamb Chops

sooo delicious

Erika 5 months ago

Chicken Wings (8)

Delicious ?! Hot & Fresh

Nicole 5 months ago

Tuscan Alfredo Pasta

Oh my GOD!!! The Tuscan Alfredo with Salmon was on POINT!!! The sauce was delicious and the Salmon was made to perfection! The service was excellent!!

Adriane 7 months ago

Greek Gyro Tacos

They were amazing!

Mecfam2023 2 months ago

Cedar Plank Salmon

I visited on Dec.13 2023, it was quiet, spacious and the decor was absolutely beautiful. They food, drinks and staff were amazing.

Minorgotit 5 months ago

Lamb Chops

This place was amazing. Service was top tier. I recommend this place, especially if you from out of town and love food. This place is a work of art. ?

Celethia J 5 months ago

Fried Lemon Pepper Lobster Bites

The best ever . Everything I tried was perfectly seasoned . My plate of food presentation was culinary style at best "you're going to want to take a picture of it before indulge !Atmosphere was intimate but spacious .Great venue for any type celebration or gathering. ?

Tauheedah 6 months ago

Fried Lemon Pepper Lobster Bites

Love this lounge. It is definitely upscale and a vibe. A little pricey to be my weekly spot but if you got it like that please do indulge. I have gone twice and am looking forward to going again. Hookah: The first time was a weeknight and the hookah was $25. The second time was a weekend evening and the hookah was $65. I didn't like the flavor so she charged me and additional $15 to change. I wasn't happy about that because I didn't realize there was a different price on the weekend. Food: The food was yummy. We had lamb chop appetizers both times and lobster bites the second time. The lamb chops we ordered medium, although they came out well done they were seasoned well and still tender. The lobster bites were seasoned to a Tee. The drinks were also yummy. I always get a mule which is tequila and ginger beer. I have absolutely no complaints when it came to the drinks. Vibe: My first visit was karaoke night and it was definitely fun. Second time they had belly dancers and it was an entire vibe. The DJ was amazing. He mixed Betty Wright with a new school beat and it made my soul happy. Customer Service: Every time I have gone, we have been treated very well. The Owners come over and speak and they are very nice. Ambiance: Sexy! Grown and Sexy!! Whoever decorated did an excellent job. The decor is definitely top 10 for any lounge I have visited. I feel sexier sitting in there. I look forward to going to Bingo night which I hear is a vibe and on Tuesday's.

Onnabarnes777 8 months ago

Chicken Wings (8)

The wings were delicious and tasty! The fries is one of a kind!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA